Webinar: How to protect your product packaging with intellectual property

emballage de produits alimentaires

Details

Date

Tuesday 7 March 2023

Time

5pm CET/4pm GMT/11am EST/8am PT

As well as performing its primary function of packing goods, product packaging is used as a marketing tool, appealing to customers through its visuals and messaging and acting as a source of identification of a product’s origin. It also allows companies to demonstrate their innovation capabilities. So, how can businesses protect something as important as their packaging? Register for our webinar for the answers.

Not all packaging combines all functions, but protecting your packaging with intellectual property such as trademarks, designs and copyright can be tailored according to the needs of your business, whether you create the bare packaging, or add visuals and messaging to packaging that contains your products for sale.

This protection enhances your business’ assets and gives rights owners the means to act against counterfeiting and unfair competition. 

Why watch this webinar?

During this webinar, hosted by Questel, we will answer the following questions:

  • How can you protect your packaging with trademarks, designs and copyright? 
  • How can you adapt protection to your business needs?
  • How can you defend your rights and prevent counterfeiters? We will discuss the key steps to take to limit or prevent infringement of your rights. 

Register for webinar

This webinar will also be held in French.

 

Latest news

詳細はお問い合わせください

Cookie policy

To provide the best possible experience for website visitors, Novagraaf uses cookies. By clicking "Accept" or continuing using the site, you agree to our privacy policy, including our cookie policy.